Terms of Service

Please read this agreement carefully before purchasing BMPSocial services. By purchasing BMPSocial’s service, you indicate your acceptance of this agreement and its terms and conditions.

In accessing and using the services of BMPSocial, you commit to all terms and conditions set in this Terms and Conditions Agreement. Additional terms and conditions may apply to additional areas of the website or to particular negotiations or content posted on the site, in conjunction with the actual Terms of Use Agreement.

BMPSocial holds the right to make changes to the Terms and Conditions Agreement at any time. Customers who use the BMPSocial’s website agree to follow any change or modification and are bound to the modified Terms of Use Agreement. The current revision date of the Terms of Use Agreement is listed below.



BMPSocial possesses full intellectual property rights to all content, images and visual elements on the website. This information may not be used, copied, distributed, transmitted, or altered unless expressly authorized by BMPSocial.



The content and website are protected by U.S. and foreign copyright laws. These belong expressly to BMPSocial or other copyright owners who have given express authorization to use their information on the BMPSocial website.



As you are bound by the Terms of Agreement, you must indemnify, defend and hold BMPSocial free from any claim arising out of, relating to, or connected with your alleged breach of the Terms of Service in using BMPSocial’s services. You must also indemnify, defend, and hold BMPSocial harmless based on any claim alleging facts that, if true, would constitute a breach of this Agreement.



Any potential customer agrees to solely use the website for lawful purposes, and not to compromise the security of the website, render it inaccessible to others or cause damage to the content, service or website. As a user you agree to refrain from any action that may add, subtract or modify the content of the site. You agree to refrain from accessing content without permission and will not use the website in any way other than the way it is intended.



BMPSocial only requires confidential information that enables to pursue the service. Any other material or information sent to the website will be considered non-confidential. You authorize BMPSocial the royalty free irrevocable permission to use, display and distribute in whole or in part, the submission in any manner it sees fit.



BMPSocial reserves the right to correct any errors or inaccuracies in the content on the website, or to change and update the content at any time without giving prior notice. However, BMPSocial does not guarantee that errors, inaccuracies or omissions will be corrected immediately.



This Terms of Use Agreement with BMPSocial constitutes the entire agreement between all parties with respect to the subject matter hereof.



The term of this Agreement will begin upon BMPSocial’s acceptance of your job order and will end when terminated by either party. If BMPSocial determines, in its sole discretion, that you are abusing the system, the company (without limiting any other rights or remedies available to it) withdraw your participation and withhold any amount to you.



You may not run other marketing campaigns while your BMPSocial marketing campaign is running. We use public statistics to measure the results of our campaign, which other campaigns may interfere with. If you do run other marketing campaigns simultaneously with BMPSocial’s marketing campaign, then you agree that BMPSocial is responsible for every fan, follower, view, comment, like, visit, and/or vote that you gain during the duration of your BMPSocial marketing campaign.



You are able to pay for our services with cash (USD) or check. Once we deposit the check and it clears, we will inform you of this and then begin your marketing campaign. Your marketing campaign will not start until your check clears. This may take up to several weeks, so please be patient. In order to pay by check, you may by order normally and choose the “Pay by Check” option at Checkout. By paying with cash or check, you are not eligible for any refund whatsoever for any reason at any time. By paying with a check, you agree to the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy at BMPSocial.



We cannot and do not make any guarantees about how long your marketing campaign will take to successfully complete. Any time frames mentioned on the BMPSocial website (and it’s subdomains), by BMPSocial employees, in any chats, emails, phone conversations, or any other correspondence is not a guarantee of how long it will take the marketing campaign to successfully finish. Any estimate provided by BMPSocial regarding how long a marketing campaign may take to successfully finish is simply a guideline designed to help our customers plan ahead.



By signing up for BMPSocial’s services, you agree that BMPSocial reserves the right to pause your campaign for any reason and without any notice. It is always our goal to deliver your order as quickly and safely as possible; however, there may be certain circumstances such as a page actively losing followers or an upgrade performed to a Social Network that may make pausing your campaign necessary. Pausing a campaign does not make you eligible for any partial or full refunds.



You may not change, modify and/or remove your account, username, photo and/or video while your BMPSocial marketing campaign is running. Doing so may make your account, photo and/or video inaccessible and cause an interruption of our service. You agree that any changes, modifications and/or removal of your account, username, photo and/or video without prior notice and approval from BMPSocial , will make your affected order(s) subject to terminations and ineligible for any type of refund.



BMPSocial is not liable for any accounts, photos, videos, and/or tracks and that are removed due to our services being implemented. Purchase of our services is at your own risk and it is nearly impossible to determine why social media account providers suspend or delete accounts or content. Due to this we cannot refund after services have been completed if this has occurred to an account/content.



BMPSocial offers its customers the option to refund their money if ONLY services were not provided on time, within 30-days of purchase. BMPSocial may provide pro-rated refunds for partially completed services, at its sole discretion. These must be processed in due diligence and due process.



BMPSocial may over-deliver the services it guarantees, including but not limited to delivering extra followers or subscribers then ordered. This over-delivery amount (extras) should be considered a buffer, in the event of a small loss of followers or subscribers. Extras are not covered by BMPSocial’s Retention Guarantee and is not eligible for replacement in the case of a loss that is equal to or less than the over-delivery amount.


BMPSocial offers a Limited Retention Guarantee / Retention Warranty with some of their services. If a customer uses one of BMPSocial’s services and then loses followers, likes, views and/or plays acquired by BMPSocial beyond the amount that was over-delivered, BMPSocial may be able to re-deliver complementary followers, likes, views and/or plays at its discretion. Each service offers a different duration for BMPSocial’s Retention Guarantee, and is indicated below:

[BMPSocial Service]——— [Retention Guarantee Duration]

SoundCloud Follower/Likes/Reposts: 30 Day Retention Guarantee

SoundCloud Plays: Not Applicable (Plays are permanent)

YouTube Subscribers: 30 Day Retention Guarantee

YouTube Views: Not Applicable (Views are permanent)

Twitter Followers/Retweets/Favorites: 30 Day Retention Guarantee

Instagram Followers/Likes: 30 Day Retention Guarantee

BMPSocial’s Retention Guarantee is VOID if:

(1) The customer ordered from a different company at any time.
(2) The customer was losing Followers/Likes/Views/Plays before ordering from BMPSocial or those acquired via different means.
(3) The customer makes their Account/Page/Video/Photo/Track private, restricted or otherwise inaccessible (eg. changing your username) during and/or after a campaign.
(4) If a customer blocks/deletes/bans the followers/likes/plays/views that they received from BMPSocial.

These must be processed in due diligence and due process.